Заведующие отделами

Аккордеон и каннель
Tiina Välja
tiina.valja@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 527 5085
Звукорежиссура
Rene Keldo
rene.keldo@otsakool.edu.ee  (+372) 5620 0506
Струнные инструменты
Eva Punder
eva.punder@otsakool.edu.ee  (+372) 527 1816
Классический вокал
Eha Pärg
eha.parg@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 527 6406
Фортепиано
Ia Remmel
ia.remmel@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5556 1894
Обслуживание фортепиано
Urmas Orunurm
urmas.orunurm@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5668 5918
Композиция и музыкальная теория
Kermo Koit
kermo.koit@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 523 1732
Хоровое дирижирование
Ksenija Grabova
ksenija.grabova@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5627 2820
Духовые и ударные инструменты
Vello Sakkos
vello.sakkos@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 551 1807
Джазовый вокал
Eve Pärnsalu
eve.parnsalu@otsakool.edu.ee
Поп-джаз инструменты
Mairo Marjamaa
mairo.marjamaa@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5666 0600
Общее образование