Osakonnajuhatajad

Akordion ja kannel
Tiina Välja
tiina.valja@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 527 5085
Helindaja
Rene Keldo
rene.keldo@otsakool.edu.ee  (+372) 5620 0506
Keelpillid
Eva Punder
eva.punder@otsakool.edu.ee  (+372) 527 1816
Klassikaline laul
Eha Pärg
eha.parg@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 527 6406
Klaver
Ia Remmel
ia.remmel@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5556 1894
Klaverite hooldusmeister
Urmas Orunurm
urmas.orunurm@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5668 5918
Kompositsioon ja muusikateooria
Kaie Kant
kaie.kant@otsakool.edu.ee
Kooridirigeerimine
Ksenija Grabova
ksenija.grabova@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5627 2820
Puhk- ja löökpillid
Vello Sakkos
vello.sakkos@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 551 1807
Rütmimuusika laulmine
Eve Pärnsalu
eve.parnsalu@otsakool.edu.ee
Rütmimuusika pillid
Mairo Marjamaa
mairo.marjamaa@otsakool.edu.ee (+372) 5666 0600
Üldharidus